Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barbara Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barbara Stewart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Salva

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara is our State Farm agent and I have known her for years. She, and her staff, are trustworthy, timely, dependable, and always ready with one goal....to help their customer base. If Barbara isn't your agent, and you're in the market for one, your search is over. The Barbara Stewart State Farm Agency is the place for you."

Demetries Coletti-Brown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state and we all know how difficult that can be. Barbara and her team of agents had answers to every question I had and then some. They're amazing, and I didn't feel like a number to them."

Ben Cantu

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly insurance office I’ve ever dealt with."

Nikki Wharton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful to have this team as my insurance company. They made everything so easy and smooth! The whole office delivers amazing customer service and will take the time to be sure everything is done perfectly!"

Madeleine Shore

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara Stewart and her team have provided exceptional service to myself and my family for many years. She goes above and beyond. Always very responsive, helpful, and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"

Michael Sigmon

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Barbara and her staff for over 30 years...Excellent service all around...They are all outstanding!"

Scott Drendel

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance!!!"

Rachel Harrell

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people in this office! They are wonderful and take great care of their clients."

Angela Hitchcox

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Barbara since 1995. My husband's family many more years than that. We have always received first rate care and customer service."

Darrell Nabers

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have recently moved to Arizona and, I was a customer of Barbara Stewart from 2000 to rbis year. Everyone in her office is so nice. Sarah Williams the Office Manager always welcomes you with a smile in person or on the phone. I called recently while closing out car insurance and she was as helpful and professional. I would recommend you use this office for your insurance needs."

Dan Peterson

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"An amazing office with amazing people. Not only is Barbara great to work with but also Don Stewart is a calming influence in every storm."

Bradley Smith

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"You can't find a better team of people than Barbara and her staff. They treat you like family and will go out of their way to help where they can. Stop by and see these folk. You wont be disappointed!"

Jody Drake

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are thee most down to earth kind group of people I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. Professionals who go above and beyond to make sure all of my ducks are in a row! Carla is so awesome to give me courtesy calls that I soooo appreciate! Jody Drake"

Jason Sullivan

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome team of people. Extremely accommodating. They treat you like family."

Christian Bulmer

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer service by Carla! Highly recommended to many."

Greg Stafford

September 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency is first rate. I recommend them to anyone for any insurance need. Great people, very professional."

Brandon Williams

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Barbara Stewart and her staff are so great. They are knowledgeable and treat you like family. Her team can’t be beat for customer service. I would highly recommend this agency to everyone looking for a fabulous agent with great staff."

Eric Parliament

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto/homeowners insurance with Barbara Stewart at State Farm for over 20 years. Barbara and her team are always quick to respond to requests and very easy to work with. I have only had a couple of claims but they were handled quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Barbara and her team for your insurance needs."